PARTNERS

KPI Suite

ARG Group is an official partner of KPI Suite.

KPI Suite System is a universal “designer” of web applications for companies’ management, which allows to control the structure of business economics:

- Consolidate the original data, forming a hierarchical system of indicators (KPI) based on the logic of their interrelationships; - Conduct analytical operations of any complexity; - Displays the resulting performance indicators in different graphic representations and analysis sections.

ICSA Software

ARG Group is the official partner of ICSA Software

ICSA - International Institute of Corporate Secretaries and Administrators -deserved a recognized global authority in the development of Corporate Management standards.

The Institute was founded in 1891 and includes 36,000 members in 70 countries. ICSA Software is a subsidiary of the Institute, founded in 1985, and is a world leader in production of software for the management and in the compliance with the best practices of corporate management.

QPR Software

ARG Group is the official partner of QPR Software.

QPR Software Company was founded in 1991 in Finland so as to create interactive software, that significantly improving the decision-making process at any organizational level.

Currently, QPR Software Company becomes a leading enterprise solution provider (business cooperation is implemented with partners from 50 countries) designed to manage the efficiency of the organization.

Clients of QPR Software Company are the organizations from a wide range of sectors, such as Canon, Siemens Portugal, Stora Enso Packaging, Nokia, PriceWaterHouseCoopers, Bosch, Pfizer, Electrolux ITSolutions, Fortum, Skanska, TNK-BP, Government of Moscow, Sibur Holding, RAO UES

TUV NORD Group

ARG Group is the Gold Partner of TUV Nord Group.

Having more than 10 000 employees in more than 70 countries in Europe, Asia, America and Africa, TUV NORD Group dynamically demonstrates first-class quality services to its national and international clients. A wide range of services includes consulting, inspection and certification services, and management of complex security solutions.

TUV NORD Group is composed of divisions, dividing into the following services: Mobile, Industrial, International, Natural Resources and Training and Human Resources. The company is well focused on its clients and operates in constant contact in order to provide qualitative analysis, the development of individual solutions and implementation of joint thoughts with the customer.

TUV Rheinland Group

ARG Group is the official partner of TUV Rheinland Group.

TUV Rheinland Group is a group of independent companies operating in a competitive landscape in ever changing markets. The company's activity is based on the conviction that it is impossible to achieve social and industrial development with no technical progress. There work 13 850 employees, whose activities annually bring more than 1.2 billion euros to the company around the world, in more than 490 branches, providing its presence in 61 countries.

TUV Rheinland Group is the international market’s leader in the provision of technical services. Based on 140 years of experience, the activity is focused on six areas: Industrial Services, Mobility, Products Security, Life and Health, Education and Consulting, Systems.

International Grain and Feed Trade Association (GAFTA)

ARG Group LTD is the member of GAFTA in the category “C” - Superintendent & Surveyor.

The International Grain and Feed Trade Association (GAFTA) is a global organization that promotes international trade in grain, feed, beans and rice.

GAFTA continues to protect the interests of its members through a standard form of contract. The main objectives of the Association are: “Protection of interests of its members and promotion of free trade.”

Sugar Association

ARG Group LTD is the international member of the Sugar Association, category - the International Member.

Sugar Association, established by members of the American sugar industry, was founded in 1943 as the Sugar Research Foundation, which dedicated to research of the sugar role.

The mission of the Sugar Association is to promote the consumption of sugar as part of a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle with the help of science and research.

Almaty Bureau of Certification

ARG Group is the official partner of the Almaty Bureau of Certification.

Almaty Bureau of Certification is accredited in the system of technical regulation of the Republic of Kazakhstan to carry out works in the field of conformity assessment: quality management systems, environmental management system, food safety management system, quality control of food products based on the HACCP principles in the origin of the goods.

Scope of activity:

- Certification of Management Systems for compliance with the international standards: ISO 9001; ISO 14001; ISO 22000; ST RK-1179 HACCP. - The activities of the Authority in the origin of the goods Design of expert opinion to determine the country of the goods origin exported or re-exported from the Republic of Kazakhstan, imported from the territory of special economic zones and free warehouses to the rest of the customs territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan and (or) sold on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan for registration of Certificates of Origin by forms ST-1, “A”, “Original”, “STKZ” or Act of Origin in the authorized body.

Almaty Bureau of Certification is the winner of “Business Grand-Prix” in the competition “Choice of the year in Kazakhstan” in 2012.

Партнеры

KPI Suite

ARG Group является официальным партнером KPI Suite.

Система KPI Suite представляет собой универсальный «конструктор» web приложений для менеджмента компаний, позволяющий держать под контролем структуру экономики бизнеса:

- Консолидировать исходные данные, формируя иерархические системы показателей (KPI) с учетом логики их взаимосвязей; - Проводить аналитические операции любой сложности; - Отображать результирующие показатели эффективности в различных графических представлениях и аналитических срезах.

ICSA Software

ARG Group является официальным партнером ICSA Software

Компания ICSA – Международный Институт Корпоративных Секретарей и Администраторов, имеет признанный глобальный авторитет по разработке стандартов Корпоративного Управления.

Институт основан в 1891 году, насчитывает 36,000 членов в 70 странах мира ICSA Software – дочернее предприятие Института, основанное в 1985 и являющееся мировым лидером по производству ПО для менеджмента и следования лучшей практики корпоративного управления.

QPR Software

ARG Group является официальным партнером QPR Software.

Компания QPR Software была основана в 1991 году в Финляндии с целью создания интерактивного программного обеспечения, значительно улучшающего процесс принятия решений на любом организационном уровне.

В настоящее время компания QPR Software превратилась в ведущего поставщика корпоративного решения (деловое сотрудничество ведется с партнерами из 50 стран), призванного управлять эффективностью организации.

Клиентами компании QPR Software являются организации из широкого диапазона отраслей деятельности, такие как Canon, Siemens Portugal, Stora Enso Packaging, Nokia, PriceWaterHouseCoopers, Bosch, Pfizer, Electrolux ITSolutions, Fortum, Skanska, TNK-BP, Правительство Москвы, Сибур Холдинг, РАО ЕЭС

TUV NORD Group

ARG Group является Золотым партнером TUV Nord Group.

С численностью более чем 10 000 сотрудников в более чем 70 странах Европы, Азии, Америки и Африки, TUV NORD Group активно демонстрирует первоклассное качество услуг своим национальным и международным клиентам. Предлагаемый широкий спектр услуг включает в себя консультационные, инспекционные и сертификационные услуги, а также управление сложными решениями безопасности.

TUV NORD Group состоит из подразделений делящихся на следующие виды услуг: Мобильные, Индустриальные, Международные, Природных ресурсов и Подготовки кадров и людских ресурсов. Компания хорошо ориентирована на своих клиентов и работает в постоянном контакте в целях предоставления качественного анализа, разработки индивидуальных решений и реализации совместных идей с заказчиком.

TUV Rheinland Group

ARG Group является официальным партнером TUV Rheinland Group.

TUV Rheinland Group – это группа независимых компаний, работающих в условиях конкурентной борьбы на постоянно меняющихся рынках. Работа компании основана на убеждении, что без технического прогресса невозможно добиться социального и промышленного развития. 13 850 сотрудников, деятельность которых по всему миру ежегодно приносит компании свыше 1,2 миллиарда евро, работают в более 490 филиалах, обеспечивая присутствие компании в 61 стране мира.

TUV Rheinland Group является лидером на международном рынке по предоставлению технических услуг. Опираясь на 140-летний опыт, деятельность сосредоточена в шести областях: Промышленные услуги, Мобильность, Безопасность Продукции, Жизнь и здоровье, Образование и консалтинг, Системы.

Международная Ассоциация Торговли Зерном и Кормами (GAFTA)

ARG Group LTD является членом GAFTA в категории «С» - Управляющий и Обследователь.

Международная Ассоциация Торговли Зерном и Кормами (GAFTA) – это всемирная организация, содействующая международной торговле зерном, комбикормами, бобовыми и рисом.

GAFTA продолжает защищать интересы своих членов через стандартные формы контракта. Основными целями Ассоциации являются: «Защита интересов Членов Ассоциации и содействие развитию свободной торговли».

Сахарная Ассоциация

ARG Group LTD является международным членом Сахарной Ассоциации, категория - Международный Участник.

Сахарная Ассоциация, созданная членами американской сахарной промышленности, была основана в 1943 как Сахарный Исследовательский фонд, посвященный научным исследованиям роли сахара.

Миссия Сахарной Ассоциации состоит в том, чтобы способствовать потреблению сахара как часть сбалансированной диеты и здорового образа жизни с помощью науки и исследования.

Алматинское Бюро по Сертификации

ARG Group является официальным партнером Алматинского Бюро по Сертификации.

Алматинское Бюро по Сертификации аккредитовано в системе технического регулирования Республики Казахстан на проведение работ в области подтверждения соответствия: систем менеджмента качества, системы экологического менеджмента, системы менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов, управление качеством пищевых продуктов на основе принципов НАССР и в области происхождения товара.

Область деятельности:

- Сертификация систем менеджмента на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов: ИСО 9001; ИСО 14001; ИСО 22000; СТ РК 1179-НАССР. - Деятельность Органа в области происхождения товара Оформление экспертного заключения по определению страны происхождения товара, экспортируемого или реэкспортируемого из Республики Казахстан, ввозимого с территорий специальных экономических зон и со свободных складов на остальную часть таможенной территории Республики Казахстан и (или) реализуемого на территории Республики Казахстан для оформления Сертификата происхождения по формам СТ -1, «А», «Оригинал», «СТKZ» или Акта о происхождении товара в уполномоченном органе.

Алматинское Бюро по Сертификации является лауреатом премии «Business Grand-Prix» конкурса «Выбор года в Казахстане» 2012 года.