Company

   ✔ 10 years on the market

   ✔ Over 500 major successful projects

   ✔ Over 1000 customers trust us in Kazakhstan.

Since 2007, ARG Group LTD LLP is a dynamic company that has the unique advantage of providing a full range of services in the areas of consulting, automation, monitoring, inspection and Lean (Kaizen).

The key priorities, which create the conditions for our success is the continuous training of our consultants and the high level of control of the work undertaken. According to statistics, more than 90% of our customers gives the recommendatory responses to our efforts.

Our strategic advantage was reflected in the official rating of Kazakhstan. For example, as per to the rating of “Expert RA Kazakhstan” of 2010, ARG Group LTD LLP entered the list of the four major domestic consulting companies.

We are proud of our work, because we are created to improve!

Quality management system according to ISO 9001: 2008 successfully operates in ARG Group.

Procedures were implemented, aimed at eight management principles, chief of which is “Customer – oriented principle”.

At the same time, we are focused at the result!

It was established in 2010 by the decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 508 “On the establishment of joint-stock company “Kazakhstan Industry Development Institute” in order to provide an analytical provision for state policy of industrial development.

KIRI JSC is efficient and professional research and consulting organization that provides high-quality services in the field of industrial-innovative policy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The mission of the Partnership is to promote the industrial and innovative development of the country through scientific and methodological informational and analytical support; development of practical recommendations for decision-making on industrial policy.

ARG Group is an accredited supplier of consulting services in the field of management and production technologies.

JSC “National Agency for Technological Development” (JSC “NATR”) is state-owned company with 100 % in the authorized capital and is the successor of JSC “National Innovation Fund”.

The Agency was established to assist in the coordination of innovative development processes and the provision of state support. The competence and powers of the Agency are prescribed in the Law “On state support of industrial innovation” dated 9 January 2012, where the following options are provided in supporting of innovative activities: a system of technological planning of the country, 14 instruments to support industrial and innovative development, 4 new types of innovation grants, analysis mechanisms of the effectiveness of industrial and innovation policy implementation.

ARG Group is an accredited member of the BAS programme.

BAS Programme in Central Asia helps businesses in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan, helping to provide practical advice on business.

BAS programme was launched in 2001 with financial support from the Japan Fund for Cooperation (JECF). At present, the BAS Programme is funded by the Japan Fund for Cooperation and the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO) in Switzerland, and managed by an independent non-profit organization TAM/BAS Programme Team of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development.

ARG Group LTD is a member of GAFTA in the category “C” – Administrator and Investigator.

The International Association of Grain and Feed Trade (GAFTA) - is a global organization that promotes international trade in grain, feed, beans and rice.

GAFTA continues to protect the interests of its members through a standard form of contract. The main objectives of the Association are: “Protection of interests of Association members and promotion in free trade.”

The system of international trade standards, which was designed 128 years ago, is successfully operating for all these years and is the base both for traders and superintendents, logistics, brokerage, laboratories and other market participants.

ARG Group LTD is an international member of the Sugar Association, category - the International Participant.

Sugar Association, established by members of the American sugar industry, was founded in 1943 as the Sugar Research Foundation, dedicated to research of the sugar role.

The mission of the Sugar Association is to promote the consumption of sugar as part of a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle with the help of science and research.

О компании

✔ 10 лет на рынке

✔ Более 500 крупных успешно реализованных проектов

✔ Более 1000 клиентов по РК доверяют нам.

ТОО «ARG Group LTD» с 2007-го года является динамично развивающейся компанией, обладающей уникальным преимуществом оказания полного спектра услуг в сферах консалтинга, автоматизации, мониторинга, инспекции и бережливого производства (Кайдзен).

Ключевыми приоритетами, создающими условия для нашего успеха, являются постоянное повышение квалификации наших консультантов и высокий уровень контроля производимых работ. По статистике, более 90% обслуженных нами клиентов отвечают на наши труды откликами рекомендательного характера.

Наше стратегическое преимущество отразилось и на официальных рейтингах Казахстана. К примеру, по итогам рейтинга «Эксперт PA Казахстан» 2010-го года, ТОО «ARG Group LTD» вошла в список четырех крупнейших отечественных консалтинговых компаний.

Мы гордимся своей работой, ведь мы созданы улучшать!

В ARG Group успешно работает Система Менеджмента Качества в соответствии с международным стандартом ИСО 9001 : 2008.

Внедрены процедуры, нацеленные на восемь принципов менеджмента, главным из которых является «Ориентация на потребителя».

При этом, наша деятельность направлена на результат!

Образован в 2010 году постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан № 508 «О создании акционерного общества «Казахстанский институт развития индустрии» в целях аналитического обеспечения государственной политики индустриального развития.

АО «КИРИ» является эффективной и профессиональной научно-исследовательской и консалтинговой организацией, предоставляющей качественные услуги в сфере индустриально-инновационной политики Республики Казахстан.

Миссией Общества является содействие индустриально-инновационному развитию страны путем научно-методологического и информационно-аналитического обеспечения; выработки практических рекомендаций для принятия решений по вопросам промышленной политики.

ARG Group является аккредитованным поставщиком консалтинговых услуг в области управленческих и производственных технологий.

Акционерное общество «Национальное агентство по технологическому развитию» (АО «НАТР») создано со стопроцентным участием государства в уставном капитале и является правопреемником АО «Национальный инновационный фонд».

Агентство создано для содействия в обеспечении координации процессов инновационного развития и предоставления мер государственной поддержки. Компетенция и полномочия Агентства прописаны в Законе «О государственной поддержке индустриально-инновационной деятельности» от 9 января 2012 года, в котором в области поддержки инновационной деятельности предусмотрены: система технологического планирования страны, 14 инструментов поддержки индустриально-инновационного развития, 4 новых видов инновационных грантов, механизмы анализа эффективности реализации индустриально-инновационной политики.

ARG Group является аккредитованным участником программы BAS.

Программа BAS для Центральной Азии помогает предприятиям Казахстана, Кыргызской Республики, Таджикистана и Узбекистана способствуя предоставлению практических консультаций по бизнесу.

Программа BAS была открыта в 2001 году при финансовой поддержке Японского Фонда по Сотрудничеству (JECF). В настоящий период Программа BAS финансируется Японским Фондом по Сотрудничеству и Государственным Секретариатом Швейцарии по Экономики (SECO), и управляется независимой некоммерческой организацией TAM/BAS Programme Team Европейского Банка Реконструкции и Развития.

ARG Group LTD является членом GAFTA в категории «С» - Управляющий и Обследователь.

Международная Ассоциация Торговли Зерном и Кормами (GAFTA) – это всемирная организация, содействующая международной торговле зерном, комбикормами, бобовыми и рисом.

GAFTA продолжает защищать интересы своих членов через стандартные формы контракта. Основными целями Ассоциации являются: «Защита интересов Членов Ассоциации и содействие развитию свободной торговли».

Разработанная 128 лет назад система стандартов международной торговли успешно функционирует на протяжении всех этих лет и является базовой как для трейдеров, так и для суперинтендантов, логистов, брокеров, лабораторий и других участников рынка.

ARG Group LTD является международным членом Сахарной Ассоциации, категория - Международный Участник.

Сахарная Ассоциация, созданная членами американской сахарной промышленности, была основана в 1943 как Сахарный Исследовательский фонд, посвященный научным исследованиям роли сахара.

Миссия Сахарной Ассоциации состоит в том, чтобы способствовать потреблению сахара как часть сбалансированной диеты и здорового образа жизни с помощью науки и исследования.